SUPPORT TEL:
0571-86888309
cn
SUPPORT TEL:
0571-86888309

©2019  HANGZHOU VISION DATUM TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. 

HOME>APPLICATION>INDUSTRIAL INSPECTION
Logistic Detection System

Do you know the eyes of the logistics detection system?

Let “Eyes”lead to intelligence and automation!


In 2019, China's Double 11 Shopping Festival swept the globe and 500 million consumers involved. Just one day, the final GMV reached a staggering $38.3 billion.

Meanwhile the shopping packages has increased sharply. 2.309 billion packages were delivered within 6 days and the maximum daily delivery is 535 million. For such a vast workload, how does the logistics industry to respond and resolve?

 

Logistic detection system in logistics industry


The logistic detection system plays an important role in transportation. It is a veteran in the logistics! The system is intend for the logistics industry. It can measure volume, for weighing, scan code, take pictures, upload data, etc. It greatly saves costs and improves efficiency for enterprises.

Vision Datum cameras and lenses

Product Model:IS25MS


As follows, Is the weird robot with the blue light monitoring the packages? In fact, it helps us to gather information more quickly and accurately. The key to this system is its "eyes", camera and lens. With the application of Vision Datum cameras and lenses in logistics inspection systems, it has become more advanced. The camera with high frame rate and its high resolution up to 20MP, likewise the lens with large FOV, high-precision, all ensure this system more accurate and efficient.



For more information, please contact us via email:

market@visiondatum.com / support@visiondatum.com

Prev
High Speeds Print Quality Inspection System
Next
License Plate Recognition System

咨询热线:
0571-86888309
en
咨询热线:
0571-86888309

©2019  杭州微图视觉科技有限公司  浙ICP备08110090号

HOME>应用方案>工业检测
物流扫码检测系统
让“眼睛”引领智慧与自动化!

2019年,中国双十一购物节席卷全球,5亿消费者参与其中。仅一天的时间,最终的GMV就达到了惊人的383亿美元。同时,购物套餐急剧增加。 

6天内交付了23.09亿个包裹,最大每日交付量为5.35亿个。对于如此巨大的工作量,物流业如何应对和解决?

 

物流业物流检测系统


物流检测系统在运输中起着重要作用。是物流界的老将!该系统适用于物流行业。它可以测量体积,进行称重,扫描代码,拍照,上传数据等,大大节省成本并提高企业效率。

Vision Datum相机和镜头

订货型号:IS25MS


随着Vision Datum相机和镜头在物流检查系统中的应用,它变得更加先进。具有高帧频和高达20MP的高分辨率的相机,以及具有大FOV,高精度的镜头,都确保了该系统更加准确和高效。

具有高度自动化,高效,高精度和出色适应性的机器视觉。它为物流分拣系统的快速发展带来了“新视野”。物流不仅仅是运输和运输,还必须是数字化的和智能的。物流行业正从人工迅速发展到智能和自动化。



更多资讯请咨询0571-86888309

Prev
高速印刷质量检查系统
Next
车牌识别系统